Hell oh !

Just doing a simple testblog! … trying to start this blog so that I can share all the fun stuff about me and my band and just music in general.

So, at the moment I don’t really have that much to say, I just finished creating this blog and wanted to do a test blog! Now I belive I have succeeded and therefore I can go on with my evening – and do the important stuff Im supposed to be doing😉 Like studying…🙂

So, now its dinner time, today some sushi! Sweeet!

Have a great evening and I’ll try to post a song everyday that I would like to share.

Tonight it’s my favorite band Dark Tranquillity – Zero Distance, their latest video. I fucking LOVE THEM!! Need to see them live again soon, it was to long ago now.

Enjoy.  Link – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ce4UXfZsrWs

Love//Jennie 

One thought on “Hell oh !

Leave a Reply

